President’s decree on Ungureanu Gov’t taking office is published in Official Journal

The Romanian President’s Decree on the new Government’s taking office was published in the Official Journal, immediately after Prime Minister Mihai-Razvan Ungureanu and the 17 members of his Cabinet were sworn in before President Traian Basescu.

Also published in the Official Journal was the Romanian Parliament’s Resolution on investing the Government along with the governing programme.

Traian Basescu signed a decree naming the Romanian Government made up from:

Mihai-Razvan Ungureanu – Prime Minister, Marko Bela – Deputy Prime Minister, Gabriel Berca – Minister of Administration and Interior, Bogdan Alexandru Dragoi – Minister of Public Finances, Lucian Nicolae Bode – Minister of Economy, Trade and Business Climate, Cristian Diaconescu – Minister of Foreign Affairs, Alexandru Nazare – Minister of Transport and Infrastructure, Borbely Laszlo – Minister of Environment and Forestry, Cristian Petrescu – Minister of Regional Development and Tourism, Gabriel Oprea – Minister of National Defence, Kelemen Hunor – Minister of Culture and National Heritage, Catalin Marian Predoiu – Minister of Justice, Razvan Mustea-Serban – Minister of Communications and Information Society, Claudia Boghicevici – Minister of Labour, Family and Social Security, Catalin Ovidiu Baba – Minister of Education, Research, Youth and Sport, Ladislau Ritli – Minister of Health, Stelian Fuia – Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development, Leonard Orban – Minister of European Affairs.

Citește și

Spune ce crezi

Adresa de email nu va fi publicata

Acest sit folosește Akismet pentru a reduce spamul. Află cum sunt procesate datele comentariilor tale.